Riding a giraffe with a new perspective…

 

 

 

 

Always wanted to ride a giraffe… probably not going to happen though! The next best thing..? Draw it! I wanted a really interesting perspective for this so I thought that rather than struggle with trying to work out a fish eye lens myself, I’d just do a really crappy proxy model in 3DS Max, make and warp the camera myself then draw over it. 100% accuracy without the hassle! Finished version coming sooon 

Image

 

Image

Image

~ by alexbirchmore on January 12, 2014.

Leave a Reply

 
